Monday, August 26, 2019

The Sleeping Beauty Trilogy by Anne Rice

A collection that includes all three novels in Anne Rice’s seductive retelling of the Sleeping Beauty story.

The Kindle version is on sale for just $1.99!
(regularly $26.99)

A spell has been cast upon a lovely young princess who sleeps, waiting for someone to save her. The Prince awakens Beauty, not with a kiss, but with sexual initiation. His reward for ending the hundred years of enchantment is Beauty’s complete and total enslavement to him...

In 1983, Anne Rice, writing as A.N. Roquelaure, began the first installment of a series that is now considered a forerunner of erotic literature. This collection—containing The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty, Beauty’s Punishment, and Beauty’s Release—is a testament to Anne Rice’s irresistible talent, exploring the world of erotic yearning and fantasy in a classic trilogy that makes the forbidden side of passion a doorway into the hidden regions of the psyche and the heart.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...